SPOTS IS FEELING BETTER

ADkArtsBoutique at Etsy.com

Seymour here:  My friend Spots is feeling better now.  In case you missed the reply his human mom sent to our last blog here it is.

Yet Mee Kinsays:

Hi handsome, this is your Singapore brother, Spots. I’m feeling better now, can run and eat like normal, but don’t know when the next attack will be. Just have to depend on my human mom to take good care of me. Would love to play with you someday but this virus in me can pass from cat to cat so its better that we don’t play together, sob, so sad. But my human mom showed me your photos here and I really like you a lot. Maybe we can play in our next lives? :)

That big smile at the end means that she is extremely happy (Over the Moon Happy) that Spots is…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

