A Little Of What We Do

Happy New Year To Everyone

Happy New Year To Everyone

Seymour Here:  I am back at it here at the Boutique.  Christmas is over and the New Year is around the corner.  So just a reminder of what we do to pay bills and keep me fed.  Actually everyone has a full time out of house job except for me and my human mom.  Etsy is her full time job and keeping her in line is mine.  We’ll be closed again on Dec. 31st and Jan 1st but then it’s back to business which mean I really have to get going on facebook and yet keep you all advised of what is new.  Good thing I’m social cat and love everyone.  Because I’m an unusually big house cat I sometimes scare people.  But as they say I’m just a pussy cat.  I like to be petted and hugged.  So until next time take care of yourself and your furry pets.  All they want is love and protection.   😀   Image

Leave a Reply

