Thinking of Spring!

Seymour here:   These hand embroidered pillowcases will bring spring into you home a little earlier.  They also make a great gift for any occasion.  With Valentines day fast approaching these will surely brighten someones day.   They are standard sized and Hand made.  I know I watched them being made by Patti (MOM)  Image

I’ve been busy working at the boutique doing my special duties.  Here am I checking on the snow that fell the other day.Image

 

This is my foot print.  Snow is cold and I’m not sure I like it.

Image

 

But it sure can be pretty.  I took this the other day.  As you know I’m a cat with special talents

Image

 

and also this snow crystal

Image

Hope everyone is having a good winter.  Please keep warm and remember to keep your animal friends warm too.  —-  Seymour–  ADKArtsBoutique

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ADKArtsBoutique

One thought on “Thinking of Spring!

Leave a Reply

